Dalida...?

 janStockholm Beats
Stockholm, SE

Artist Info

Hi y'all!

Stockholm Beats was founded during my wonderful US trip in July 2006; Tennessee, New York City, Nashville.

After several years in the Swedish music business I got tired of the no vision, slow pace over here and started a platform for extremely good talents to grow and develop themselves for releases on Stockholm Beat Records.

These talents will also be pitched to my agent Mrs. Kim Antoine at Phantom4Music, Canada, Mr. Peter Donald at Applehead Films & Records in NYC and to Mr. Stephen Stone at Platinum Island Branded Entertainment in Los Angeles.

There will be more songs to be displayed here in the future.

Peace Jan

Better Not Mess It Up! feat Steve Jones & Dalida Maras (3:46) 
______________________________________________________________

Alltså det här är det roligaste på länge. Min jazzlärare i skolan satsar på en sångkarriär. Hon har startat något företag som heter Stockholm Beats, jag fattar inte riktigt hur det är upplagt men kortfattat så ska det producera musik. Jag sitter på jobbet så jag har inte kunnat lyssna på låten än, så just du(!) hinner före mig..sjung gärna med:

Better Not Mess It Up - Stockholm Beats feat. Steve Jones & Dalida Maras
jones-destner-maras


I´m a pimp nigga
Pimp nigga ain´t scared to death
Pimpin all these bitches like everyday
Get the money right and we´ll survive
Is it illegal
"Fuck that don´t waste my time"
So listen to this I´m about to tell
The place we live "FUCK THAT"
I call it hell
Cops wanna stop me
Bitches wanna bug me
Money in my hand fake cats wanna rob me
Try me
You make one move you be dead
The bitches I own will end your life right here
Fear
Cause you can´t compare
With a shit like this
"Ah" Record of the year


female chorus:
Nothing is for free
This life is killing me  
Gotta shape up  
Better not mess it up baby


Always been the same
A dirty money game  
Gotta shape up  
Better not mess it up baby  


male chorus:
Better not mess it up
Got to make the money right
Before the cops interupt
The is the money like
Better not fuck it up
Before the cops interupt
I get the money right 
I´ve gotta get the money right
 

When I say one
You say two
One,"TWO"
Baby's coming through
Where the money at baby
Count the cash
Good work for baby
Shake that ass
Next bitch come in please
Show me your steez
How much money did you make for me
Bitch is you playing me
You´re not a dolla hoe, you surpose to get more then that
You make one move, I swear to god you get a slap
Cause everybody hungry when comes to the cash
Remenber this you´re little trick I own your ass
Cause I´m a pimp


Copyright 2006 Stockholm Beats/jones-destner-maras

/ Written for a Emmy awarded TV series. Sorry about the ruff language but there was a request from the Network that the song should describe the violence and abuse between pimps and prostitutes.
___________________________________________________________

kan inte hålla mig för skratt..trots att jag inte ens har lyssnat på låten än. men men jag får väl önska henne lycka till i alla fall..


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Asså

Hehe, texten får mig. Att. Vilja. Leva inte längre. :)

2006-12-12 @ 00:08:48
Postat av: Anonym

Hej där Fanny ... Korrigering vi kommer skriva låtar till artister .../Din danslärare

2007-02-21 @ 19:52:17
Postat av: Jan Destner

Hej där!

Kul att du tog dej tid att kolla in låten med Dalida, Steve och mej!

En liten korrigering; det är jag som startat Stockholm Beats och det var jag som frågade Dalida om hon ville sjunga på låten Better Not Mess It Up!

Eftersom hon är en fantastisk sångerska och låtskrivare så kommer vi att fortsätta skriva tillsammans och min agent kommer att placera låtarna i TV, filmer och till A-list artists i USA.

Till sist, jag förstår inte varför du "inte kan hålla dej för skratt" men i vilket fall som helst så tror jag att det blir hon som skrattar hela vägen till banken lite längre fram.

Med vänlig hälsning/Jan Destner

2007-02-22 @ 09:39:54

Skriv en ny kommentar:

Namn
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits